© 2019 Knowles Dance & Fitness Studio. PRIVACY POLICY. CONTACT US.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

TERM DATES & EVENTS

Term dates for 2019 - 2020 (children's classes only)

Term starts - Monday 6th January - Term finishes on Saturday 15th February

February Half term - Sunday 16th February - Sunday 23rd February

Term starts - Monday 23rd February - Term finishes on Saturday 4th April

Easter Holidays - Sunday 5th April - Sunday 19th April 

Term starts - Monday 20th April - Term finishes on Saturday 23rd May

May Half Term - Sunday 24th May - Sunday 31st May

Term starts - Monday 1st June - TBC