top of page

TERM DATES & EVENTS
(for Dance classes only)

 

Term dates - 2023 - 2024

Classes start - Monday 8th January - Saturday 17th February - 6 weeks total 

February Half Term - Sunday 18th February - Sunday 25th February - No dance classes

Classes start - Monday 26th February - Thursday 28th March - 5 weeks total

Easter holidays start - Good Friday 29th March - Thursday 11th April - No dance classes

Classes start - Friday 12th April - Saturday 25th May - 6 weeks total 

May Half Term - Sunday 26th May - Sunday 2nd June - No dance classes

Classes start - Monday 3rd June - Saturday 27th July - 8 weeks total 

bottom of page