TERM DATES & EVENTS

Term dates for 2020 (children's classes only)

Term starts - Monday 20th April - Term finishes on Saturday 23rd May

May Half Term - Sunday 24th May - Sunday 31st May

Term starts - Monday 1st June - Term finishes on Saturday 1st August

Summer Holidays - Sunday 2nd August - Sunday 11th September

Term starts - Monday 14th September - Term finishes on Saturday 24th October 

October Half Term - Sunday 25th October - Sunday 1st November

Term starts - Monday 2nd November - Term finishes Saturday 19th December

© 2019 Knowles Dance & Fitness Studio. PRIVACY POLICY. CONTACT US.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon